Webinar Invitation: How Heineken is going beyond compliance to drive Responsible Sourcing

EcoVadis

EcoVadis is pleased to co-host a free webinar featuring Heineken CPO David Spacey, covering a case study of Heineken’s sustainable procurement initiative, How Heineken Is Going Beyond Supplier Compliance to Drive Innovation Through Responsible Sourcing”

Register HEREto join us on June 17, 10:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST

Previous Article
The Contagious Revolt By A Chinese Worker That Shook Up The Global Economy
The Contagious Revolt By A Chinese Worker That Shook Up The Global Economy

A retrospective on the five-year anniversary of one worker’s courageous act of protest in China that sparke...

Next Article
The European Union Timber Regulation (EUTR): When Legal Does Not Equal Sustainable
The European Union Timber Regulation (EUTR): When Legal Does Not Equal Sustainable

When legal does not always equal sustainable(1). Like many commonly used natural resources, there is an eve...