EcoVadis EcoVadis @ecovadis

Join us tomorrow during #ClimateWeekNYC for our webinar to learn about procurement's vital role to collaborate with #sustainability teams to bridge the gap between predictive models and planet-saving action. Tune in at 8:30AM PT | 11:30AM ET | 5.30PM CEST https://t.co/Yyz2XCBa0s

4:54 AM - 22 Sep 20
Previous Tweet
EcoVadis
EcoVadis

[Announcement] EcoVadis to launch new Carbon Action Module to tackle supply chain emissions reductions and ...

Next Tweet
EcoVadis
EcoVadis

Delighted to be part of Vizibl Collaborate 2020 where our very own @LazarArmianov will be speaking about dr...

×

New initiatives, tough challenges, inspiring stories of innovation in sustainable supply chain - straight to your inbox, monthly. Sign up now →

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!