EcoVadis EcoVadis @ecovadis

Join our webinar next week where we will be talking about #modernslavery in the supply chain and how to understand & combat it. In partnership with @Impactt_Limited and @Ulula4good. February 27th, 5 pm CET | 11 am EST | 8 am PST. #supplychain #humanrights https://t.co/JoQ3CyWEYH

9:44 AM - 23 Feb 19
Previous Tweet
EcoVadis
EcoVadis

Excited to announce that scientist and explorer, @jletienne of Ocean Polaire, will be speaking at #Sustain2...

Next Article
UK plans to make plastic packaging producers pay for waste disposal
UK plans to make plastic packaging producers pay for waste disposal

Britain is to set out plans to overhaul its recycling system on Monday, including making plastic packaging ...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!