EcoVadis EcoVadis @ecovadis

[Webinar] Megatrends: The Biggest Forces in Business, Supply Chains and Procurement. https://t.co/JoQ3CyWEYH With special guest @AndrewWinston on March 27th, 5 pm CET | 11 am EST | 8 am PST. #sustainableprocurement #supplychainmanagement https://t.co/Rn4SneXbux

7:51 AM - 3 Mar 19
Previous Article
Walmart unveils plan to reduce plastic packaging waste
Walmart unveils plan to reduce plastic packaging waste

Walmart is partnering with its private labels on a number of initiatives including: achieving 100% recyclab...

Next Tweet
EcoVadis
EcoVadis

#SustainableProcurementNews: While the use and consumption of #plastic is increasingly high, doubts about v...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!