EcoVadis EcoVadis @ecovadis

Is your sustainable procurement program oriented toward outcomes and impact? Find out how to embrace #sustainableprocurement practices during our webinar April 17, 5pm CEST | 11am EDT | 8am PDT. #sustainability #sustainablebusiness https://t.co/JoQ3CyWEYH

9:59 AM - 8 Apr 19
Previous Article
Aldi pledges fully sustainable packaging by 2025
Aldi pledges fully sustainable packaging by 2025

Aldi plans to convert 100% of its packaging to reusable, recyclable or compostable materials by 2025, accor...

Next Article
Deutsche Telekom revises renewable energy targets
Deutsche Telekom revises renewable energy targets

Deutsche Telekom is planning to reduce its CO2 emissions by 90 percent by 2030 compared to 2017. It is also...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!