EcoVadis EcoVadis @ecovadis

[Webinar Tomorrow] CSR Criteria in Contract Clauses: A Vital Step to Translate Sustainable Supply Chain Vision Into Action. https://t.co/JoQ3CyWEYH Learn how to craft & integrate #CSR clauses in a way that fosters supplier performance improvement. 5 pm CEST | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT https://t.co/rbsvQEbanP

4:13 AM - 29 Apr 19
Previous Tweet
EcoVadis

Our own Julia Moshkin talks about her commitment to helping companies tackle challenges of #transparency &a...

Next Article
Carrefour Belgium Partners With Pork Supplier Westvers
Carrefour Belgium Partners With Pork Supplier Westvers

Carrefour Belgium has announced that it has entered into a partnership with pork supplier Westvers, to impr...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!