Webinar Invitation: How Heineken is going beyond compliance to drive Responsible Sourcing

EcoVadis

EcoVadis is pleased to co-host a free webinar featuring Heineken CPO David Spacey, covering a case study of Heineken’s sustainable procurement initiative, How Heineken Is Going Beyond Supplier Compliance to Drive Innovation Through Responsible Sourcing”

Register HEREto join us on June 17, 10:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST

Previous Article
Heineken’s Best Practices In Sustainable Procurement, Webinar Recording Available
Heineken’s Best Practices In Sustainable Procurement, Webinar Recording Available

Which telecom/IT player has seen an average 12 point improvement in supplier sustainability scores, is achi...

Next Video
Subway: Improve Supplier Compliance Odds When Cards are Stacked Against You
Subway: Improve Supplier Compliance Odds When Cards are Stacked Against You

×

Enter Details to Access Webinar

First Name
Last Name
Company Name
Global Annual Revenue
Industry
Job Title
Country
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!