Are You Ready for 2016- 2017 Supply Chain Sustainability Reporting Requirements?

October 24, 2016 EcoVadis ‏‏‎

Wednesday, November 9th —  4:00pm UK  |  11:00am Eastern  |  10:00am Central | 5:00 pm France

EcoVadis is pleased to invite you to an informational webinar with EcoVadis experts on 2016-17 Supply Chain Sustainability Reporting: What requirements are coming and how to prepare.

The landscape for Sustainability and CSR reporting is changing fast, and going deeper: laws and regulations we’ve been hearing about for the past few years are now coming into force. Some will require reporting as soon as 2017 on your 2016 data! These new requirements bring scrutiny and high expectations from clients, consumers, and all stakeholders of CSR practices and transparency not only in your own operations, into your supply chain.  Are you ready?

Join this webinar featuring EcoVadis CSR experts who bring their practical perspective on how to be equipped for the CSR reporting challenges within the Supply chain.

In this webinar, we explore the following questions, covering the top requirements  that will impact companies in the US, UK, Europe:.

    • Mandatory human rights disclosures for supply chain: UK Modern Slavery Act, NFI? Who needs to report, when, what, and how EcoVadis can help?

 

    • Supply Chain Requirements in, EU Non-Financial and GRI Reporting: How are member states responding? Will it impact your Group and/or subsidiaries? How will you collect 2017 data for this part of your report? What kind of data / indicators / KPIs are required, and how EcoVadis can help?

 

    • DJSI (Supply Chain section 1.5 , and Human Rights section 3.2) How are super-sector leaders getting prepared?

 

Don’t miss this info-packed session!

REGISTER HERE

About the Author

EcoVadis ‏‏‎

EcoVadis is the world’s most trusted provider of business sustainability ratings, intelligence and collaborative performance improvement tools for global supply chains. Backed by a powerful technology platform and a global team of domain experts, EcoVadis’ easy-to-use and actionable sustainability scorecards provide detailed insight into environmental, social and ethical risks across 190 purchasing categories and 150 countries.

Follow on Twitter Follow on Linkedin Visit Website More Content by EcoVadis ‏‏‎
Previous Article
New EcoVadis Supplier Case Study: Trina Solar
New EcoVadis Supplier Case Study: Trina Solar

Trina Solar specializes in the manufacture of crystalline silicon photo-voltaic modules and system integrat...

Next Article
Forum: How business can better manage human rights risks in the supply chain

Innovation Forum event 24th-25th October 2016, London: How business can better manage human rights risks Wh...