IACCM Webinar: Integrating CSR in Contracts

August 24, 2016 Yovana U. Samy-Duchesne

Date: Sept 1, 2016

Time of event: 4:00 PM London, 11:00 am New York, 8:30 PM Mumbai, 11 PM Perth.

Join IACCM and EcoVadis Vice President of Research, Sylvain Guyoton, who will present on what Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) means for contract management. Also, what leading companies are doing to integrate Sustainability in contract management and how collaborative platforms can support this integration. Join us on Sept 1 for this webinar!

 

REGISTER HERE

 


About Sylvain Guyoton

Sylvain has 12 years of experience in Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility and 8 years in reorganizing supply chains around the world. At INSEAD in 2002, he led the first-ever ethical graduation pledge in a European MBA school. In 2003, Sylvain helped EUROSIF draft transparency guidelines for ethical retail investment funds.

 

For live webinar updates, follow EcoVadis on Twitter at @EcoVadis 

 

Previous Article
How Johnson & Johnson Creates Value In Sustainable Procurement: Webinar Sept 14

Date: Sept 14, 2016 Time of event: 1:00 pm EDT The Citizenship & Sustainability 2020 program, announced ear...

Next Article
Five Essential Criteria For Selecting A Supplier Sustainability & Risk Monitoring Solution
Five Essential Criteria For Selecting A Supplier Sustainability & Risk Monitoring Solution

We’re pleased to announce the third and final paper in a series on supply chain risk management and supplie...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!