New whitepaper: Leveraging EcoVadis Assessment Results to Support GRI Reporting

March 6, 2017 Yovana U. Samy-Duchesne

On October 19, 2016, the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) released the GRI Standards, the new version of their guidelines that supersede the G4. Companies will be required to make the transition from the G4 Guidelines to the Standards by July 1st, 2018, but are encouraged to adopt the new guidelines as soon as possible.

Our new whitepaper provides guidance on answering general reporting requirements (“shalls”) using the EcoVadis results. The paper also outlines how, in many instances, the platform can deliver additional details and context suggested in the recommendations and guidance (“shoulds”), which can be obtained from Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and Corrective Action Plan (CAP) modules.

 

support GRI reporting

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE REPORT

Previous Article
Upcoming Webinar: 2017 Sustainable Procurement Barometer feat. EcoVadis & BrownFlynn

Tuesday, March 21st —   12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 5:00 pm CET Highlights from the 2017 EcoVadis/HEC Susta...

Next Article
EcoVadis shortlisted for the World Procurement Awards
EcoVadis shortlisted for the World Procurement Awards

Exciting news! EcoVadis has been shortlisted for the World Procurement Awards 2017 for the category ‘Procur...

×

Sign Up for the Monthly Sustainable Procurement Bulletin

First Name
Last Name
Opt in to receive more information from EcoVadis
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!